Skip to main content

Human Factors Engineering

Time spent in course

Last updated: 16/07/24, 01:10

Human Factors Engineering

Excludes sessions less than 2 mins
Session start
Session duration
Friday, 3 February 2023, 1:18 PM6 mins 51 secs
Friday, 3 February 2023, 11:45 PM36 mins
Saturday, 4 February 2023, 9:31 AM21 mins
Saturday, 4 February 2023, 1:35 PM1 hour 16 mins
Sunday, 5 February 2023, 7:26 PM2 mins 31 secs
Sunday, 19 February 2023, 8:36 AM2 mins 35 secs
Tuesday, 28 February 2023, 2:06 PM33 mins
Saturday, 11 March 2023, 9:34 AM14 mins 41 secs
Monday, 13 March 2023, 11:43 AM11 mins 41 secs
Thursday, 16 March 2023, 9:15 AM4 mins 2 secs
Tuesday, 21 March 2023, 2:32 AM23 mins
Friday, 24 March 2023, 3:48 PM37 mins
Saturday, 25 March 2023, 4:06 AM3 hours 26 mins
Sunday, 26 March 2023, 2:10 PM2 mins 1 sec
Monday, 27 March 2023, 3:08 AM33 mins
Tuesday, 28 March 2023, 2:48 PM2 hours 36 mins
Sunday, 2 April 2023, 9:59 PM37 mins
Friday, 7 April 2023, 2:03 PM13 mins 15 secs
Friday, 7 April 2023, 11:48 PM14 mins 7 secs
Saturday, 8 April 2023, 10:29 PM1 hour 10 mins
Sunday, 9 April 2023, 9:31 PM44 mins
Monday, 10 April 2023, 12:04 AM43 mins
Friday, 14 April 2023, 9:25 PM31 mins
Thursday, 27 April 2023, 4:05 PM1 hour 14 mins
Tuesday, 2 May 2023, 11:57 PM26 mins
Sunday, 7 May 2023, 11:05 PM56 mins
Tuesday, 9 May 2023, 4:13 PM45 mins
Friday, 12 May 2023, 9:44 PM36 mins
Monday, 15 May 2023, 1:47 PM56 mins
Monday, 15 May 2023, 5:49 PM1 hour 29 mins
Show all 122